Rivers of Living Water Preview

I am currently working on writing my first book to be entitled, Rivers of Living Water and Rivers-of-Living-Waterwill be posting previews from it here on my blog. The following is one such preview:

My child, you have come far in your growth, and though you are not where you want to be or think you ought to be, I AM nevertheless well pleased with where you are and how you are growing. I AM patient and kind toward you even in your struggles, immaturity, and insecurity for I see where I AM taking you and I have declared over you – “It is finished.” Rest in My promise that I will complete the good work I have begun in you and you will come forth as pure gold.

Even now, you are altogether lovely to Me, for you look like Me much more than you are able to realize. All is well; you are growing as you should be and your desire to do so is perfectly in line with My will and intentions for you, therefore, it will come to pass. Rest in My love, for you are My beloved.

Published by

CharleneHughes

Author Charlene Hughes - Lover of Jesus, wife, mother, author, and founder/director of Restoration A.C.T.S.

Leave a Reply

