Rivers of Living Water Preview

My child, you are Mine and I AM yours and I have chosen you for such a time as this. I took great delight in choosing you and making Myself known to you. There are wonders yet to be seen and you will rejoice in all that I will reveal as you continue coming to know Me more.

I love to unfold My Word to you as you continue to come and eat from My banqueting table. Each day I will give you fresh meat and fresh bread and you will eat and be satisfied. You will then turn and feed others and they too will be filled and will come to know Me, the Lover of their souls, through our intimacy. So keep feasting upon My Word for I AM the Word made flesh, and you will be both blessed and a blessing to many hungry souls who have not yet learned to partake for themselves.

Published by

CharleneHughes

Author Charlene Hughes - Lover of Jesus, wife, mother, author, and founder/director of Restoration A.C.T.S.

Leave a Reply

