Rivers of Living Water excerpt

My child, you were made to know by experience the height, depth, length and width of My love for you – to bask in it, feast on it, revel in it all the days of your life and throughout all eternity. You were made for My pleasure and it is My good pleasure to lavish My extravagant love upon you. It gives Me even greater pleasure when you respond by enjoying and desiring My love and pouring it back upon Me. I AM indeed jealous for your heart, your affection, your devotion, and your passion – I long continually for your attention, for My attention is continually upon you.

Published by

CharleneHughes

Author Charlene Hughes - Lover of Jesus, wife, mother, author, and founder/director of Restoration A.C.T.S.

Leave a Reply

